Peanut Butter Brownie Trifle

Leave a comment

January 16, 2013 by heathernwelch

I tried this recipe that I had found on Pinterest.  I loved it.  It was so yummy.  I also had no idea that you could add peanut butter to your pudding.  I made some chocolate pudding yesterday and added a spoonful of peanut butter to it and it was delicious!  Back to this recipe…yummo! I didn’t use as many peanut butter cups as it recommended, but it was still good.  I actually would have preferred it without the peanut butter cups, but my hubby informed me that was crazy!  It did take me some prep time, so if you are looking for super fast, this isn’t it.  But it was worth every minute!  Enjoy!

http://loulousucre.blogspot.com/2012/04/peanut-butter-brownie-trifle.html

Leave a Reply

